Fishguard Sports AFC

Fishguard Sports AFC. 1981
Studio Jon. & (County Echo),

In 1981, the officials of Fishguard Sports AFC received tankards in recognition of their long service to the club. Pictured are;-

Back Row  Nigel Davies (President); David Vittle; John Evans; Roy Harries; Ron Harries (Chairman).

Front Row  T. Phillips; J. Evans; Ray Pudner; D. James; Bill Evans (Former Chairman who recently retired).

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.