Ysgol y Cyngor, Abergwaun Safon 1 - Council School Fishguard, Standard 1

Ysgol y Cyngor Fishgard Council School 1921

Most of the pupils in this 1921 photo are named, the Headmaster on the LHS is Mr Owen David Jones and the female teacher on the RHS is Mrs Morris of Vergam Terrace.

1st Row L-R. Billo Jenkins; Unknown; Jackie Evans; Willie Thomas; Emrys Davies; Gwilym Davies; Ernie Williams; William John Jenkins; Unknown.

2nd Row L-R Rhian Evans (Grey); Olwen Havard; Zeta Johns (Betty); Frances Roberts (Eustace); Unknown; Gwennie Thomas; (Jenkins); Maudie Buckle; Jennie Morris (Thomas); Mabel Sayer (Biggs).

3rd Row L-R Tom Lamb; Dai Lewis (Fish); Gwilym Jenkins; Nancy Llewellyn; Levi Williams; Donald Williams; Ieuan Jones.


No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.