Ysgol Iau Abergwaun - Fishguard Junior School c1971

This group of pupils were assembled in the school hall for their class photograph. The date  1971?

Back Row L-R.  Simon Roberts; Paul Williams; Barry Morris; Len Murrow; Mrs Afonia Evans  (Teacher).

Middle Row L-R.  Stuart Knight; Andrew Thomas; David Owen; Huw Davies; Alan Macfarlane; Richard Thomas.

Front Row L-R. Amanda Roach;  Sian Wrigglesworth; Cherry Perkins; Maria Griffiths; Susan Granger; Veronica Roberts.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.