Bethel Baptist Church -Celebrating 75 Years of Worship 1908 - 1983

Bethel 75th Anniversary 1983
75 years of worship at Bethel

Pictured outside Bethel Baptist Church before celebrating its 75th Anniversary are the guest preacher the Rev Frank Lee M.A, B.D; the immediate past minister of Bethel, Mr Harold Bartlett; Rev Bryan Willetts the current Minister together with deacons; Mrs M Jones; Mr Elwyn Evans; Mr Charles Perkins; Mr Emlyn Williams; Mrs Audrey Toms; Mrs Lorna Griffiths; Mrs Eluned Vaughan; Mr Alun John and Mr Howard Coldrick

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.